Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.46 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter recently discovered vulnerabilities. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.44 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Slider plugin has stopped working  (Read 3560 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

mbarrows

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10
Slider plugin has stopped working
« on: November 12, 2010, 03:02:25 pm »

Unfortunatley I don't know when it stopped workng, so I can't gues what might be the cause.

However FF 3.6.12 error console reports

Error: slid_addLoad is not defined
Source File: http://www.barrows-web.co.uk/photoalbum/index.php
Line: 186

Any idea what that might be
Logged

papukaija

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 333
Re: Slider plugin has stopped working
« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2010, 02:42:36 am »

The javascript file (http://www.barrows-web.co.uk/photoalbum/plugins/slider/slider.js) used by the slider is corrupted. Try uploading that file again to your server.
Logged

mbarrows

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 10
Re: Slider plugin has stopped working
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2010, 02:42:02 pm »

You were totally correct, enlargeit.js was also "corrupt" both files seem to
have been trunked at sometime

Thanks
Malcolm
Logged

papukaija

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine frequent poster
  • ***
  • Country: 00
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 333
Re: Slider plugin has stopped working
« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2010, 07:31:29 pm »

Please resolve your topic as requested by board rules (provided that this issue is solved).
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.014 seconds with 21 queries.