Advanced search  

News:

cpg1.5.46 Security release - upgrade mandatory!
The Coppermine development team is releasing a security update for Coppermine in order to counter recently discovered vulnerabilities. It is important that all users who run version cpg1.5.44 or older update to this latest version as soon as possible.
[more]

Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17   Go Down

Author Topic: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)  (Read 324701 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

rrwwxx

  • Contributor
  • Coppermine regular visitor
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 51
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #240 on: August 12, 2007, 05:19:29 am »

(why do I always ask first and find my own solution shortly after?) I could answer the first question from above myself.

The modification of this routine to make the stats only visible to users being logged in would need a change in codebase.php and the function online_mainpage(). The code would now start as follows:
Code: [Select]
function online_mainpage()
{
        global $AUTHORIZED, $CONFIG, $cpg_udb, $matches, $lang_plugin_onlinestats, $lang_plugin_onlinestats_date_fmt;

        if($matches[1] != 'onlinestats') {
          return $matches;
        }
        if (USER_ID) {
          require ('./plugins/onlinestats/include/init.inc.php');
etc, the rest remains unchanged but it needs a second closed bracket } at the end of this function before the commening line labeled // Install.
cu,
Roli
°¿°
Logged

cyberboy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #241 on: August 16, 2007, 05:49:35 am »

I got error...
when I click install . it shows:

Quote
Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required './plugins/onlinestats/include/init.inc.php' (include_path='.:') in /volume1/web/cpg/plugins/onlinestats/codebase.php on line 46

how can i do?? thxx
Logged

cyberboy

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #242 on: August 16, 2007, 05:58:07 am »

I got error...
when I click install . it shows:

how can i do?? thxx

solved... ;D
Logged

Hein Traag

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: nl
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 2166
  • A, B, Cpg
    • Personal website - Spintires.nl
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #243 on: August 16, 2007, 07:30:09 am »

solved... ;D

Great! Why not share it with us all what your solution was. Others might benefit from it.  ;)
Logged

bluedevil

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6
  • www.chevygallery.com
    • Midwest Chevy Avalanche Club
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #244 on: August 17, 2007, 07:12:09 pm »

Great! Why not share it with us all what your solution was. Others might benefit from it.  ;)


Yeah...how you solved this?  I have the same error :'(
Logged

bluedevil

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6
  • www.chevygallery.com
    • Midwest Chevy Avalanche Club
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #245 on: August 17, 2007, 07:55:09 pm »

Ok.  This is line 46.  What am i missing?

Code: [Select]
function online_configure()
Logged

bluedevil

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 6
  • www.chevygallery.com
    • Midwest Chevy Avalanche Club
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #246 on: August 19, 2007, 06:29:28 am »

Ok.  This is line 46.  What am i missing?

Code: [Select]
function online_configure()

bump
Logged

OzButcher

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 44
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #247 on: August 19, 2007, 07:11:41 am »

is it be possible to change 10 Minutes to 1 day?

I would also like to change mine... to say 24 hours (I only have a small gallery for family/friends). Atm the installer only asks for minutes so instead of:

Registered members online in the last 1440 Minutes:

how can I make it like this?:

Registered members online in the last 24 Hours:
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9093
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #248 on: August 19, 2007, 08:47:59 am »

Ok.  This is line 46.  What am i missing?

Code: [Select]
function online_configure()
try to reupload all the plugin files on your server
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

OzButcher

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 44
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #249 on: August 22, 2007, 04:59:45 pm »

tried having a go myself.... I edited codebase.php:

Line 160:
Code: [Select]
echo $lang_plugin_onlinestats['reg_members'].$lang_plugin_onlinestats['since'].$CONFIG['mod_updates_duration'].$lang_plugin_onlinestats_config['minute'].": ". $logged_in_names."</td></tr>";

Line 56:
Code: [Select]
<td><?php echo $lang_plugin_onlinestats_config['minute'];?></td>
I tried changing all 3 of the [minutes] to [hours] but I'm guessing its not as simple as I thought :)
Logged

Fizzolo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3
  • Italian CPG fan
    • Fiz Gallery
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #250 on: August 23, 2007, 05:42:47 pm »

How can i change date format for record users connected?
From the code, value UNIX_TIMESTAMP() is insert into db. I can't find the way to fix quickly..
Since my site is in italian, i don't want to see 'Gio, Ago.23.2007 at 16:26', but 'Gio, 23.Ago.2007 at 17:26' (yes, the hour is +1) or another date format more pretty  :-*

Thanks for every Re: ;)
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9093
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #251 on: August 23, 2007, 06:20:01 pm »

modify the date format in the plugin  lang file (italian.php for you)
Code: [Select]
$lang_plugin_onlinestats_date_fmt='%A, %B.%d.%Y at %H:%M';
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

Fizzolo

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3
  • Italian CPG fan
    • Fiz Gallery
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #252 on: August 24, 2007, 12:59:18 pm »

wow.. it was very very simple.. and i was very very down  ;D
Thanksss a lot
Logged

lifter

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 37
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #253 on: August 28, 2007, 08:11:26 pm »

I got error...
when I click install . it shows:

how can i do?? thxx

I get this error as well and the original punk who posted this error didn't post how he fixed it...
Logged

Hein Traag

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: nl
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 2166
  • A, B, Cpg
    • Personal website - Spintires.nl
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #254 on: August 28, 2007, 10:13:34 pm »

I get this error as well and the original **** who posted this error didn't post how he fixed it...

Lifter, talking like that makes you just as nice a person as those who do not post how they fixed a problem.

Frantz, do you have a piece of wisdom to share with lifter ?
Logged

François Keller

  • Dev Team member
  • Coppermine addict
  • ****
  • Country: fr
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 9093
  • aka Frantz
    • Ma galerie
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #255 on: August 29, 2007, 07:54:23 am »

Quote
Frantz, do you have a piece of wisdom to share with lifter ?
not at all, try to reupload a fresch package from the plugin and be sure to unzip the entire plugin folder in the plugins directory.
Logged
Avez vous lu la DOC ? la FAQ ? et cherché sur le forum avant de poster ?
Did you read the DOC ? the FAQ ? and search the board before posting ?
Mon Blog

Sami

  • VIP
  • Coppermine addict
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Gender: Male
  • Posts: 3686
  • BMossavari
    • My Project
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #256 on: August 29, 2007, 09:38:36 am »

Quote
Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required './plugins/onlinestats/include/init.inc.php' (include_path='.:') in /volume1/web/cpg/plugins/onlinestats/codebase.php on line 46
Quote
Said that you don't have init.inc.php under include folder of onlinestats plugin , So re-upload the file will solve the problem
Logged
‍I don't answer to PM with support question
Please post your issue to related board

lifter

  • Coppermine novice
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 37
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #257 on: September 01, 2007, 05:40:39 am »

Yeah - had to upload the files into the plugin folder manually and it worked fine as opposed to using the plugin manager to upload from a zip  :)
Logged

n0rb3rt

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 14
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #258 on: October 31, 2007, 11:38:11 pm »

if somebody needs this is Polish to Onlinestats 1.8

Best regards
Norbert
Logged

grvsunny

  • Coppermine newbie
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 16
Re: "Who is online" plugin (onlinestats)
« Reply #259 on: December 18, 2007, 08:29:18 pm »

Hello all I downloaded this plugin and after that when I clicked on intall button and then it asked me for time duration when I clicked on it it is taking me to this url http://pluginmgr.php/?op=install&p=onlinestats and not installing the plugin please let me know what to do
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 15 16 17   Go Up
 

Page created in 0.037 seconds with 22 queries.